Ducati Diavel
1260 / 1260 S

Starting at

$24,395

Information request

Trade-in value

DIAVEL 1260 / 1260 S

Powerful. Versatile. Sporty. Racy.

The new Ducati Diavel 1260 and 1260S are the true rock stars of the road. These 2 Italian beauties draw their inspiration from the agile handling of a roadster and the performance of a dragster. They will enable you to hit the road, at high speed, without ever losing control.

Available at Ducati Montreal – a division of Motos Illimitées – the Diavel 1260 and 1260S are two exciting models that are guaranteed to maximize your comfort and enhance your thrills. Let loose your adventurous side and show the road who’s boss!

Available colors

Displacement 1,262 cc (77.0 cu in)

Power 116 kW (157 hp) @ 9,250 rpm

Torque 129 Nm (95 lb-ft, 13.1 kgm) @ 7,500 rpm

Dry Weight 218 kg (481 lb)

Seat Height 780 mm (30.7 in)

Wheelbase 1,600 mm (63.0 in)

Starting at

$24,395

$24,395

View full spec sheet

Available colors

Displacement 1,262 cc (77.0 cu in)

Power 116 kW (157 hp) @ 9,250 rpm

Torque 129 Nm (95 lb-ft, 13.1 kgm) @ 7,500 rpm

Dry Weight 218 kg (481 lb)

Seat Height 780 mm (30.7 in)

Wheelbase 1,600 mm (63.0 in)

Starting at

$27,695

$27,695

$27,695

View full spec sheet

The Diavel 1260 and 1260S stand out not only for their looks, but also for their standard features. Rev up their impressive 1262 cc twin-cylinder engine and let its roar convince you! Looking to combine utility with pleasure? The 1260S allows you to change gears without engaging the clutch.

Fun and safety go hand in hand with Ducati. That’s why the 8 sensitivity levels of the new Diavel safety system can be adjusted according to road conditions. Italian know-how also adds tilt angle control for maximum stability. In addition, the cruise control function allows you and your Diavel to speed on in comfort.

Take advantage of the same ergonomics and driving style that made Ducati famous, but now with a redesigned chassis and technology that gives you control over your thrills. Ready to dominate the road?


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati Diavel
1260 / 1260 S

À partir de

25 295 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

DIAVEL 1260 / 1260 S

Puissants. Polyvalents. Sportifs. Racés.

Les nouveaux Ducati Diavel 1260 et 1260S sont de véritables rockstars sur les routes. Ces 2 beautés italiennes sont nées d’un mariage heureux entre la maniabilité d’un roadster et la performance d’un dragster. Elles vous permettront ainsi de filer, à la vitesse grand V, sans jamais perdre le contrôle.

Offerts chez Ducati Montréal – une division Motos Illimitées –, les Diavel 1260 et 1260S sont 2 modèles mordants, qui savent maximiser votre confort et renouveler vos sensations fortes. Sortez votre côté aventureux et attaquez la route avec férocité !

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 1,262 cc (77.0 cu in)

Puissance 116 kW (157 hp) @ 9,250 rpm

Couple 129 Nm (95 lb-ft, 13.1 kgm) @ 7,500 rpm

Poids sec 218 kg (481 lb)

Hauteur du siège 780 mm (30.7 in)

Empattement 1,600 mm (63.0 in)

À partir de

25 295 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 1,262 cc (77.0 cu in)

Puissance 116 kW (157 hp) @ 9,250 rpm

Couple 129 Nm (95 lb-ft, 13.1 kgm) @ 7,500 rpm

Poids sec 218 kg (481 lb)

Hauteur du siège 780 mm (30.7 in)

Empattement 1,600 mm (63.0 in)

À partir de

26 395 $

26 395 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Les Diavel 1260 et 1260S en imposent par leur look, mais aussi par leurs caractéristiques de série. Faites rugir leur impressionnant moteur bicylindre de 1262 cm³ pour vous en convaincre ! Et pour joindre l’utile à l’agréable, le 1260S vous permet de changer de vitesse sans embrayer.

Avec Ducati, plaisir et sécurité vont de pair. C’est pourquoi les 8 niveaux de puissance du nouveau système de sûreté des Diavel s’ajustent en fonction de leur positionnement sur la route. Le savoir-faire italien ajoute également le contrôle de l’angle d’inclinaison pour un maximum de stabilité. De plus, le régulateur de vitesse vous permet de faire vibrer votre Diavel tout en confort.

Retrouvez la même ergonomie et le même style de conduite qui a fait la renommée de Ducati, mais avec un châssis repensé et une technologie qui vous donne le contrôle sur vos sensations fortes. Prêt à dominer la route ?


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.