Ducati Hypermotard
950 / 950 SP

Starting at

$16,295

Information request

Trade-in value

HYPERMOTARD 950 / 950 SP

Intrepid. Competitive. Light. Fun.

The new Ducati Hypermotard 950 and 950 SP bring out the child who sleeps in every biker. Ducati designed them to make you fall in love with motorcycles a second time! Rebellious, stripped down and aggressive, these 2 Hypermotard bikes leave no room for compromise! They renew your adrenaline rush every time, on one or two wheels. You’ll feel as light as a bird, free to travel in any direction.

Stop by Ducati Montréal – a division of Motos Illimitées – to discover these all-powerful models, undoubtedly the most lively and vibrant ever imagined by the Italian manufacturer.

Available colors

Displacement 937 cc

Power 84 kW (114 hp) @ 9.000 rpm

Torque 96 Nm (71 lb-ft) @ 7.250 rpm

Dry weight 178 kg (392 lb)

Seat height 870 mm (34.2 in)

Wheelbase 1493 mm (58,8 in)

Starting at

$16,295

View full spec sheet

Available colors

Displacement 937 cc

Power 84 kW (114 hp) @ 9.000 rpm

Torque 96 Nm (71 lb-ft) @ 7.250 rpm

Dry weight 176 kg (388 lb)

Seat height 890 mm (35.0 in)

Wheelbase 1498 mm (59,0 in)

Starting at

$20,295

View full spec sheet

The Hypermotard 950 and 950 SP are highly technological and adjustable! These impressive 937 cc engines are like true chameleon bikes, adapting to your playing field with 3 driving modes. Their sophisticated electronics skillfully cover your back. And you’ll remain a hyper-connected biker, thanks to a state-of-the-art Bluetooth system.

When it comes to engines, you won’t be left behind! These 2 new Ducati models propel you to over 114 horsepower with the help of a 937 cc twin-cylinder engine. And even when you push it to the max, it remains silent thanks to a brand new exhaust system.

Rest assured, Ducati hasn’t left your safety by the wayside. A powerful braking system, with 3 adjustable riding modes, has been integrated into each Hypermotard 950. Let’s not forget the remarkable traction system, with surgical precision whenever required. Combine speed and safety with these irresistible Italian motorcycles!


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati Hypermotard
950 / 950 SP

À partir de

15 295 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

HYPERMOTARD 950 / 950 SP

Intrépides. Compétitifs. Légers. Amusants.

Les nouveaux Ducati Hypermotard 950 et 950 SP font sortir l’enfant qui dort chez tous les bikers. Ducati les a créés pour vous faire tomber amoureux de la moto pour une deuxième fois ! Rebelles, dépouillés et agressifs, ces 2 Hypermotard ne font aucun compromis ! Elles renouvellent votre niveau d’adrénaline à chaque fois, sur une ou deux roues. Vous vous sentirez léger comme un oiseau, libre de filer à toute allure.

Passez faire un tour chez  Ducati Montréal – une division Motos Illimitées – pour découvrir ces modèles tout-puissants, probablement les plus vivants et vibrants jamais imaginés par le constructeur italien.

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 937 cc

Puissance 84 kW (114 hp) @ 9.000 rpm

Couple 96 Nm (71 lb-ft) @ 7.250 rpm

Poids sec 178 kg (392 lb)

Hauteur du siège 870 mm (34.2 in)

Empattement 1493 mm (58,8 in)

À partir de

15 295 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 937 cc

Puissance 84 kW (114 hp) @ 9.000 rpm

Couple 96 Nm (71 lb-ft) @ 7.250 rpm

Poids sec 176 kg (388 lb)

Hauteur du siège 890 mm (35.0 in)

Empattement 1498 mm (59,0 in)

À partir de

18 795 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Les Hypermotard 950 et 950 SP sont hyper technologiques et ajustables ! Ces grosses cylindrées de 937 cc sont de véritables motos caméléons, qui s’adaptent à votre terrain de jeu avec 3 modes de conduite. Leur électronique sophistiquée couvre habilement vos arrières. Et vous resterez un motard hyper connecté, grâce à un système Bluetooth dernier cri.

Côté moteur, vous ne serez pas en reste ! Ces 2 nouveaux modèles Ducati vous propulsent à plus de 114 chevaux vapeurs grâce à un moteur à double cylindre de 937 cm³. Et même en le faisant cracher au maximum, il reste silencieux grâce à un tout nouveau système d’échappement.

Rassurez-vous, Ducati a bien entendu pensé à votre sécurité. Un puissant système de freinage, réglable à 3 niveaux, a été intégré dans chaque Hypermotard 950. Mentionnons aussi le remarquable système de traction, d’une précision chirurgicale dans toutes ses interventions. Combinez vitesse et sûreté avec ces irrésistibles motos italiennes !


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.