Ducati Monster
1200 25 ANNIVERSARIO

Starting at

$23,395

Information request

Trade-in value

MONSTER 1200 25 ANNIVERSARIO

Rare. Unique. Iconic. Sporty.

This limited edition of the Monster 1200 highlights the quarter century of this legendary range of Italian roadsters. And to mark the anniversary of these throaty road monsters, Ducati is launching the Monster 1200, 25°Anniversario.

Proud of its origins, the Monster 1200 25°Anniversario proudly displays its special three-colour Italian flag livery. Its embroidered 25th anniversary seat logo makes it an essential collector’s item for all motorcycle lovers. But you have to act now, since there are only 500 numbered copies in the world! Ducati Montreal – a division of Motos Illimitées – has managed to get its hands on a few of these beautiful animals.

Available colors

Displacement 1,198 cc (72.9 cu in)

Power 147 hp (108 kW) @ 9,250 rpm

Torque 91 lb-ft (124 Nm) @ 7,750 rpm

Dry weight 184 kg (406 lb)

Seat height Adjustable 795 - 820 mm (31.30 - 32.28 in)

Wheelbase 1,485 mm (58.46 in)

Starting at

$23,395

View full spec sheet

There’s more to the exclusivity of the Ducati Monster 1200 25°Anniversario than its limited number. This awe-inspiring roadster also offers you a unique driving experience. Its Euro 4-approved twin-cylinder engine spits out nearly 147 horsepower! A real rocket! The sound of the Monster’s exhaust system will confirm the power that lies in waiting…

Since the very first Monster model, Ducati has always offered Monster riders the opportunity to customize their 2-wheel rockets. This special edition is no exception: adjustable seat, 3 driving modes, adjustable Öhlins forks and an electronic system that turns you into a clutch master. And since Ducati never does things half-heartedly, the Monster 25°Anniversario has a finish worthy of the greatest vintages! Its chrome parts and forged rims make it as solid as it is exclusive.

Come help us celebrate the anniversary of this iconic roadster.


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati Monster
1200 25 ANNIVERSARIO

À partir de

23 395 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

This post is also available in: English (Anglais)

MONSTER 1200 25 ANNIVERSARIO

Rare. Unique. Iconique. Sportif.

Cette version spéciale du Monster 1200 souligne avec panache le quart de siècle de cette légendaire gamme de roadsters italiens. Et pour souligner en grand l’anniversaire de ces monstres sacrés de la route, Ducati lance le Monster 1200, édition 25e anniversario.

Fier de ses origines, le Monster 1200 25e anniversario affiche avec style ses couleurs Vert-Blanc-Rouge. Un logo  « 25e », brodé sur sa selle, en fait un modèle de collection indispensable pour tous les amoureux de la moto. Mais dépêchez-vous de l’attraper, puisqu’il n’en existe que 500 exemplaires numérotés au monde ! Ducati Montréal – une division Motos Illimitées – a réussi à mettre la main sur quelques-unes de ces belles bêtes.

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 1,198 cc (72.9 cu in)

Puissance 147 hp (108 kW) @ 9,250 rpm

Couple 91 lb-ft (124 Nm) @ 7,750 rpm

Poids à sec 184 kg (406 lb)

Hauteur de selle Réglable 795 - 820 mm

Empattement 1,485 mm (58.46 in)

À partir de

23 395 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

L’exclusivité du Ducati Monster 1200 25e anniversario ne se limite pas qu’à son nombre restreint. Ce roadster de caractère vous offre aussi une expérience de conduite unique. Son moteur bicylindre, homologué Euro 4, crache près de 147 chevaux-vapeurs ! Une vraie fusée ! Le bruit de son système d’échappement vous confirmera ce qu’elle a dans le ventre.

Depuis le tout premier modèle de Monster, Ducati a toujours offert aux Monsteristes de personnaliser à leur guise leur bolide à 2 roues. Cette édition spéciale n’y fait pas exception : selle ajustable, 3 modes de conduite, fourche Öhlins réglable et système électronique qui vous transforme en maestro de l’embrayage. Et comme Ducati ne fait jamais les choses à moitié, le Monster 25e anniversario est doté d’une finition digne des plus grands crus ! Ses pièces chromées et ses jantes forgées en font un modèle aussi robuste qu’exclusif.

Célébrez avec nous l’anniversaire de ce roadster iconique.


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.