Ducati Monster
797+

Starting at

$11,596

Information request

Trade-in value

MONSTER 797+

Agile. Sporty. Distinct. Steadfast.

With the Monster 797 +, you dictate the tempo. Its unique look and superb finish, designed by Ducati, will undoubtedly make all heads turn. This roadster offers you all the thrills you’ve been seeking. And you don’t need to be an experienced biker to enjoy the sporty and agile ride that comes with it!

Highly aerodynamic in design, the Ducati Monster 797 + merges with your style. Your level of confidence on the road will be multiplied considerably! Its sporty and agile lines are the perfect match for your aspirations on the road. No doubt that connoisseurs will appreciate this roadster down to the last detail. This sublime Italian model will do everything to seduce you!

Available colors

Displacement 803 cc

Power 54 kW (73 hp) @ 8.250 rpm

Torque 67 Nm (49 lb-ft) @ 5,750 rpm

Dry Weight 175 (386 lb)

Seat Height 805 mm (31.69 in)

Wheelbase 1,435 mm (56.50 in)

Starting at

$11,596

$11,696

View full spec sheet

Visit Ducati Montreal – a division of Motos Illimitées – to saddle up to the Monster 797 +. Far from being monstrous, this sporty bike can be tamed in no time at all. From the moment you sit astride it, you will reach an unrivalled level of comfort. Its rock-solid chassis covers your back with precision and stability. The same goes for its modular gearbox, which is ideal for stop-and-go traffic…

This Ducati model is also a monster that has your interests at heart. Its ABS braking system ensures you stop at the right moment. And its LED headlights guide you confidently on your night getaways. Its fork also lends support, even on the bumpiest and roughest roads.

Perhaps Ducati’s most accessible roadster, the Monster 797 + is the perfect choice for both expert and novice cyclists. Step on with pride and confidence, no matter what your riding level!


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati Monster
797+

À partir de

10 595 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

MONSTER 797+

Agile. Athlétique. Distinct. Inébranlable.

Avec le Monster 797 +, c’est vous qui dictez le tempo. Son look unique et sa finition magistrale, signés Ducati, feront assurément consensus. Ce roadster vous offre toutes les sensations fortes que vous recherchez. Et nul besoin d’être un cycliste vétéran pour vous régaler de sa conduite sportive et nerveuse !

Hautement aérodynamique, le Ducati Monster 797 + fusionne avec votre style. Votre niveau de confiance sur la route atteindra sa consécration ! Ses lignes sportives et agiles cadrent parfaitement avec vos aspirations sur la route. Nul doute que les connaisseurs sauront apprécier ce roadster jusque dans ses moindres détails. Cette sublime Italienne met tout en oeuvre pour vous séduire !

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 803 cc

Puissance 54 kW (73 hp) @ 8.250 rpm

Couple 67 Nm (49 lb-ft) @ 5,750 rpm

Poids sec 175 (386 lb)

Hauteur du siège 805 mm (31.69 in)

Empattement 1,435 mm (56.50 in)

À partir de

10 595 $

10 695 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Rendez-vous chez Ducati Montréal – une division Motos Illimitées – pour  découvrir le Monster 797 +. Bien loin d’être monstrueuse, cette moto sportive se laisse apprivoiser en un rien de temps. Dès les premières enjambées, vous atteindrez un niveau d’aisance inégalé. Son châssis, solide comme le roc, couvre vos arrières avec précision et constance. Idem pour sa boîte de vitesse modulable, qui convient parfaitement pour les routes peuplées de panneaux d’arrêt…

Ce modèle de Ducati est également un monstre qui vous veut du bien. Son système de freins ABS vous immobilise en deux, trois mouvements. Et ses phares à DEL vous guident avec assurance lors de vos escapades nocturnes. Sa fourche couvre aussi vos arrières, même sur les routes les plus bosselées et irrégulières.

Probablement le roadster le plus accessible de Ducati, le Monster 797 +  rallie les cyclistes experts et débutants. Enfourchez-la avec fierté et assurance, peu importe votre niveau !


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.