Ducati Monster
821 STEALTH

Starting at

$14,395

Information request

Trade-in value

MONSTER 821 STEALTH

Iconic. Spirited. Nimble. Incisive.

The Ducati Monster 821 Stealth models reinvent more than 25 years of history and know-how, in the Italiano style! Inspired by the heritage of the Monster 900, which revolutionized the design of sports bikes, both 821 models take this classic line to the next level.

The charm of the Monster knows no boundaries. There’s no need to travel to Bologna to enjoy its legendary handling. All you have to do is stop by Ducati Montreal – a division of Motos Illimitées, where you will discover its five-star safety level and performance worthy of the best sports models!

Your dream of hitting the road is guaranteed to reach its peak.

Available colors

Displacement 821 cc (50.1 cu in)

Power 80 kW (109 hp) @ 9,250 rpm

Torque 86 Nm (63 lb-ft, 8.8 kgm) @ 7,750 rpm

Dry Weight 180,5 kg (398 lb)

Seat Height Adjustable 785 mm - 810 mm (30.91 in - 31.89 in)

Wheelbase 1,480 mm (58.27 in)

Starting at

$15,295

View full spec sheet

Make the Monster 821 Stealth roar, with their 109 horsepower Testastretta engine, designed for all adrenaline lovers. A thrilling earful of their exhaust system rumble will reveal just how much power is waiting to be released!

Lightweight and compact, these new models are writing a new chapter in the history of the Ducati Monster lineup. Among the additions, you’ll find its modern and contemporary headlight, as well as a unique electronic system, which allows you to reach dizzying speeds and downshift without clutching. The fluidity of the 1993 version of the Monsters has now been improved.

But because it’s bad luck to change a winning recipe, several features of the original model have been preserved, including its circular form and its distinctive yellow colour, much appreciated by Monster fans.

Saddle up with the Monster 821 or 821 Stealth to spice up all your trips!


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati Monster
821 / 821 STEALTH

À partir de

13 396 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

This post is also available in: English (Anglais)

MONSTER 821 / 821 STEALTH

Iconiques. Vifs. Adroits. Mordants.

Les Ducati Monster 821 et 821 Stealth revisitent plus de 25 ans d’histoire et de savoir-faire, stile Italiano ! Inspirés par l’héritage du Monster 900, qui a révolutionné la conception des motos sportives, les 2 modèles 821 emmènent cette lignée classique à un niveau supérieur.

Le charme du Monster n’a pas de frontières. Nul besoin de vous rendre à Bologne pour vous régaler de sa légendaire tenue de route. Il ne suffit que d’arrêter chez Ducati Montréal – une division Motos Illimitées. Vous y découvrirez son niveau de sécurité cinq étoiles et ses performances dignes des meilleurs modèles sportifs !

Votre plaisir d’attaquer la route atteindra assurément son paroxysme.

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 821 cc (50.1 cu in)

Puissance 80 kW (109 hp) @ 9,250 rpm

Couple 86 Nm (8.8 kgm / 63 lb-ft ) @ 7,750 rpm

Poids sec 180,5 kg (398 lb)

Hauteur du siège Réglable de 785 mm à 810 mm (30,91 po à 31,89 po)

Empattement 1,480 mm (58.27 in)

À partir de

13 396 $

13 596 $

13 596 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 821 cc (50.1 cu in)

Puissance 80 kW (109 hp) @ 9,250 rpm

Couple 86 Nm (63 lb-ft, 8.8 kgm) @ 7,750 rpm

Poids sec 180,5 kg (398 lb)

Hauteur du siège Réglable de 785 mm à 810 mm (30,91 po à 31,89 po)

Empattement 1,480 mm (58.27 in)

À partir de

14 296 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Faites rugir les Monster 821 et 821 Stealth, avec leur moteur Testastretta de 109 chevaux-vapeurs, conçu pour tous les amoureux d’adrénaline. Il ne suffit que d’entendre vrombir leur système d’échappement pour constater à quel point elles en ont dans le ventre !

Légers et compacts, ces nouveaux modèles écrivent un nouveau chapitre dans l’histoire des Monster de Ducati. Parmi les ajouts, vous trouverez son phare avant moderne et contemporain, de même qu’un remarquable système électronique, qui vous permet d’atteindre des vitesses vertigineuses et de rétrograder sans aucun embrayage. La fluidité originale des Monster de 1993 s’en trouve ici bonifiée.

Mais comme on ne change pas une recette gagnante, plusieurs caractéristiques originales du modèle original de 1993 ont été conservées. Pensons à sa forme circulaire et à sa couleur jaune, très appréciée des Monsteristes.

Montez en selle du Monster 821 ou 821 Stealth pour pimenter tous vos déplacements !


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.