Ducati Multistrada
950 S

Starting at

$21,445

Information request

Trade-in value

MULTISTRADA 950 S

Accessible. Versatile. Practical. Comfortable.

The Ducati Multistrada 950 S stand out for their versatility, tailored to both novice and veteran riders. Light, compact and refined, these models, with their alluring lines, guarantee you pleasure and simplicity. Agile as a cat, the Ducati Multistrada has everything it takes to source the best of both worlds.

And since the Italian manufacturer never leaves anything to chance, these Multistrada are equipped with all the equipment required to maximize your pleasure on the road. Add standard technology to cover your back and you get the perfect models to hit the road without a worry!

Choose these sporty and comfortable bikes that remain faithful to Ducati’s proud tradizione.

Available colors

Displacement 937 cc (57.2 cu in)

Power 83 kW (113 hp) @ 9,000 rpm

Torque 96 Nm (71 lb-ft, 9.8 kgm) @ 7,750 rpm

Dry Weight 207 kg (456 lb)

Seat Height 840 mm (33.1 in), 860 mm (33.9 in) with high seat accessory, 820 mm (32.3 in) with low seat accessory

Wheelbase 1,594 mm (62.8 in)

Starting at

$21,445

View full spec sheet

Whether you prefer to dominate the street, go off-road, ride around town or enjoy the country scenery, Multistrada’s answer is “Let’s Go.” They’re like real Swiss Army knives, always ready for action! Their 937 cc twin-cylinder engine will also satisfy both speed enthusiasts and those who enjoy a relaxed ride.

Calibrate your style by choosing one of Ducati’s 3 distinct driving modes. And their safety package makes you the master when it comes to all those corners. Ducati’s state-of-the-art technology gives you optimal traction control, preventing wheel spin. They’re light, but that doesn’t mean that Multistradas are not solid on the road!

Take a trip to Ducati Montreal – a division of Motos Illimitées – to learn more about the amazing versatility of the Multistrada 950 S.


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati Multistrada
950 S

À partir de

19 745 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

MULTISTRADA 950 S

Accessible. Versatile. Commode. Confortable.

La Ducati Multistrada 950 S se démarque pour son côté passe-partout, qui convient autant aux motocyclistes néophytes que vétérans. Léger, compact et raffiné, ce modèle, d’une grâce aérienne, vous garantit plaisir et simplicité. Agile comme un chat, la Ducati Multistrada a tout pour réunir le meilleur des deux mondes.

Et comme le constructeur italien ne laisse jamais rien au hasard, cette Multistrada est équipée de tout l’attirail pour maximiser votre plaisir sur le bitume. Ajoutez-y une technologie de série pour couvrir vos arrières et vous obtenez le modèle parfait pour prendre la route sans aucun doute !

Optez pour ces motocyclettes sportives et confortables, disponibles dès maintenant chez Ducati Montréal, fidèles à la fière tradizione de Ducati.

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 937 cc (57.2 cu in)

Puissance 83 kW (113 hp) @ 9,000 rpm

Couple 96 Nm (71 lb-ft, 9.8 kgm) @ 7,750 rpm

Poids sec 207 kg (456 lb)

Hauteur du siège 840 mm (33,1 po), 860 mm (33,9 po) avec accessoire de siège haut, 820 mm (32,3 po) avec accessoire de siège bas

Empattement 1,594 mm (62.8 in)

À partir de

19 745 $

20 495 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Que vous préfériez dominer la route, faire du tout-terrain, vous promener tranquillement en ville ou profiter du paysage, les Multistrada répondent « Présents ». Ils sont comme de vrais couteaux suisses ! Leur moteur bicylindre de 937 cm³ saura également contenter tant les amateurs de vélocité que les friands de balades détendues.

Calibrez votre style en optant pour l’un des 3 modes de conduite caractéristiques à Ducati. Et leur pack de sécurité vous rend maître de tous les virages. La technologie dernier cri de Ducati vous rend permet de garder le contrôle sur votre traction, évitant ainsi le patinage des roues. Parce que ce n’est pas parce qu’ils sont légers que les Multistrada ne sont pas solides sur la route !

Passez faire votre tour chez Ducati Montréal – une division Motos Illimitées – pour en savoir plus long sur l’étonnante polyvalence de la Ducati Multistrada 950 S.


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.