Ducati Panigale
V4 R

Starting at

$48,995

Information request

Trade-in value

Ducati Panigale V4R Concessionnaire Ducati Montréal

PANIGALE V4 R

Unbeatable. Competitive. Stylish. Exciting.

With the Panigale V4 R, sporty performance gets bumped up to a new level. This competition champion takes first place with aplomb. And it won’t get pushed around! This fierce 2-wheeled rocket pushes the limits of what is possible, both on roads and around the track. And that’s just the beginning! Ducati has worked overtime to stimulate all your senses. This supercharged Superbike is both insane and desirable.

Visit Ducati Montreal – a division of Motos Illimitées – to see its 234 horsepower in action up close. You’ll ride faster than a speeding bullet, never looking back!

Available colors

Displacement 998 cc

Power 234 hp with Akrapovic Exhaust

Torque 112 Nm (83 lb-ft) @ 11,500 rpm

Dry weight 172 kg (379 lb)

Seat height 830 mm (32.7 in)

Wheelbase 1.471mm (57,9 in)

Starting at

$48,995

View full spec sheet

In addition to its breathtaking speed, the Ducati Panigale V4 R is also a model of aerodynamics. With its completely redesigned fairing and widened bubble, you can bite into the wind in complete safety. The aerodynamic appendices of this Italian Superbike also provide maximum endurance to the front wheel. And its Öhlins suspension system makes it the reference point for the track! Stable braking and tight turns will be the norm!

In addition to dominating on the track, the Panigale V4 R helps you tame its impressive 4-cylinder engine. A technological arsenal assists you at all times in your manoeuvres. In particular, it allows you to limit the speed of your Panigale when you want to tame it down a bit. You can also customize your thrills with a driving mode selector switch, as well as traction control technology.

Come discover this Superbike of the future, from Ducati!


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati Panigale
V4 R

À partir de

47 995 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

Ducati Panigale V4R Concessionnaire Ducati Montréal

PANIGALE V4 R

Imbattable. Performant. Stylé. Excitant.

Avec le Panigale V4 R, la performance sportive vient de prendre un nouveau tournant. Ce champion de compétition s’empare avec aplomb de la première place. Et il ne s’en laissera surtout pas imposer ! Ce féroce bolide sur 2 roues repousse les limites du possible, sur les routes comme sur les pistes. Et vous n’avez encore rien vu ! Ducati s’est donné corps et âme pour stimuler tous vos sens. Ce Superbike survitaminé est à la fois démentiel et désirable.

Passez chez  Ducati Montréal – une division Motos Illimitées – pour vous balancer ses 234 chevaux-vapeurs en pleine figure. Vous filerez comme une balle, sans jamais regarder derrière !

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 998 cc

Puissance 234 hp avec échappement Akrapovic

Couple 112 Nm (83 lb-ft) @ 11,500 rpm

Poids sec 172 kg (379 lb)

Hauteur du siège 830 mm (32.7 in)

Empattement 1.471mm (57,9 in)

À partir de

47 995 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Au-delà de sa rapidité à couper le souffle, le Ducati Panigale V4 R est aussi un modèle d’aérodynamisme. Avec son carénage entièrement repensé, et sa bulle élargie, vous pouvez mordre dans le vent en toute sécurité. Les annexes aérodynamiques de ce Superbike italien donnent aussi un maximum d’endurance à la roue avant. Et ses suspensions  Öhlins en font une référence pour la course ! Freinages stables et virages assumés seront au rendez-vous !

En plus de dominer sur les pistes, le Panigale V4 R vous aide à apprivoiser son impressionnant moteur 4 cylindres. Un arsenal technologique vous assiste en tout temps dans vos manoeuvres. Il vous permet notamment de limiter la vitesse de votre Panigale lorsque vous souhaitez modérer ses ardeurs. Un sélecteur de mode de conduite, ainsi qu’une technologie de contrôle de traction, vous permettent également de personnaliser vos sensations fortes.

Découvrez ce Superbike de l’avenir, signé Ducati !


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.