Ducati Scrambler 1100 / 1100 SPECIAL / 1100 SPORT

Starting at

$15,495

Information request

Trade-in value

This post is also available in: Français (French)

SCRAMBLER 1100 / 1100 SPECIAL / 1100 SPORT

Vintage. Free-spirited. Stylish. Maneuverable.

The Ducati Scrambler 1100, 1100 Special and 1100 Sport are made in the purest Italian Tradizione and magically bring you back to the golden age of motorcycling. Faithful to the original design of the 1960s and 1970s, these next-generation roadsters adopt their most beautiful modern classic looks. Their free spirit is assurance of a happy marriage with all those who love to escape.

Redesigned down to the last detail, these Bologna beauties are reinventing themselves while maintaining the high level of handling and durability for which the Scrambler range is renowned. And their new neo-retro visual design, stripped down just enough, will certainly turn heads!

Available colors

Displacement 1,079 cc

Power 63 kW (86 hp) @ 7,500 rpm

Torque 88 Nm (65 lb-ft, 9.0 kgm) @ 4,750 rpm

Wheelbase 1,514 mm (59.6 in)

Dry weight 189 kg (417 lb)

Seat height 810 mm (31.9 in)

Starting at

$15,495

$15,495

View full spec sheet

Available colors

Displacement 1,079 cc

Power 63 kW (86 hp) @ 7,500 rpm

Torque 88 Nm (65 lb-ft, 9.0 kgm) @ 4,750 rpm

Wheelbase 1,514 mm (59.6 in)

Dry weight 194 kg (428 lb)

Seat height 810 mm (31.9 in)

Starting at

$16,995

View full spec sheet

Available colors

Displacement 1,079 cc

Power 63 kW (86 hp) @ 7,500 rpm

Torque 88 Nm (65 lb-ft, 9.0 kgm) @ 4,750 rpm

Wheelbase 1,514 mm (59.6 in)

Dry weight 189 kg (417 lb)

Seat height 810 mm (31.9 in)

Starting at

$17,895

View full spec sheet

Whether you prefer them in black, yellow or custom grey, these 3 worthy representatives of the Scrambler 1100 family will not leave you wanting… More emotion, vibration, technology and power. Make them roar and display your colours with pride!

A new chapter in a rich heritage, the Scrambler 1100, 1100 S and 1100 Sport keep their vintage look while embracing the newest technology. Driving mode selector, ABS brakes, LED headlights, brushed aluminium tank… A five-star, typically Italian finish! The fine art of detail has never been so compelling.

What’s more, the twin-cylinder engine of the Sport model can push performance to over 7,500 rpm! You can let it rumble in town, in the countryside or off-piste to fully enjoy it! Come to Ducati Montreal – a division of Motos Illimitées – to get you on the move, astride these reinvented roadsters.


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati Scrambler 1100 / 1100 SPECIAL / 1100 SPORT

À partir de

15 495 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

This post is also available in: English (Anglais)

SCRAMBLER 1100 / 1100 SPECIAL / 1100 SPORT

Vintage. Libres. Stylés. Maniables.

Les Ducati Scrambler 1100, 1100 Spécial et 1100 Sport sont fabriqués dans la plus pure tradizione italienne et vous font revivre avec brio l’âge d’or de la motocyclette. Fidèles à la recette originale des années 1960-1970, ces roadsters nouvelle génération revêtent leurs plus beaux airs modern classic. Leur esprit libre constitue un mariage heureux avec tous les amoureux d’évasion.

Repensées dans leurs moindres détails, ces fiertés de Bologne se réinventent tout en conservant leur haut niveau de maniabilité et de durabilité qui a fait la renommée de la gamme Scrambler. Et leur nouvel habillage visuel néo-rétro, juste assez dépouillé, fera assurément tourner les têtes !

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 1 079 cm³

Puissance 86 ch (63 kW) à 7 500 tours/min

Couple 9,0 kg-m (88 Nm) à 4 750 tours/min

Empattement 1 514 mm

Poids à sec 189 kg

Hauteur de la selle 810 mm

À partir de

15 495 $

15 495 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 1 079 cm³

Puissance 86 ch (63 kW) à 7 500 tours/min

Couple 9,0 kg-m (88 Nm) à 4 750 tours/min

Empattement 1 514 mm

Poids à sec 194 kg

Hauteur de la selle 810 mm

À partir de

16 995 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 1 079 cm³

Puissance 86 ch (63 kW) à 7 500 tours/min

Couple 9,0 kg-m (88 Nm) à 4 750 tours/min

Empattement 1 514 mm

Poids à sec 189 kg

Hauteur de la selle 810 mm

À partir de

17 895 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Que vous les préfériez noir, jaune ou gris custom ces 3 dignes représentants de la famille Scrambler 1100 sauront vous en donner plus. Plus d’émotion, de vibration, de technologie et de puissance. Faites-les rugir et affichez fièrement vos couleurs !

Nouveau chapitre d’un riche héritage, les Scrambler 1100, 1100 S et 1100 Sport conservent leur look vintage tout en empruntant la voie de la modernité. Sélecteur de mode de conduite, freins ABS, phares à DEL, réservoir en aluminium brossé… Une finition cinq étoiles, typiquement italienne ! L’art du détail n’aura jamais été aussi relevé.

De plus, le moteur bicylindre du modèle Sport sait pousser la note à plus de 7 500 tours par minute ! Faites-le chanter en ville, en campagne ou hors-piste pour en profiter pleinement ! Passez chez Ducati Montréal – une division Motos Illimitées – pour vous évader, bien installé sur ces roadsters 2.0.


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.