Ducati Scrambler Café Racer

Starting at

$13,496

Information request

Trade-in value

SCRAMBLER CAFÉ RACER

Unique. Classic. Modern. Stylish.

The Ducati Scrambler Café Racer is a free-spirited bike for all adventure lovers. Its irresistible “Black Coffee” colour makes it a highly distinctive 2-wheel ride.

Proudly identified with the # 54 emblem, associated with the great Italian driver Bruno Spaggiari, this unique model remains faithful to its glorious history on the racetrack. This descendant of a long line of track bikes retains its 1960s look, a key period for Ducati. Its distinctive mirrors, mounted at the end of its handlebars, further reinforce this heritage.

A happy marriage between legend and modernity, this superb Ducati creation is being reinvented without ever compromising its originality. The best of both worlds!

Available colors

Displacement 803 cc

Power 73 hp (54 kW) 8250 rpm/min

Torque 49 lb-ft (67 Nm) @ 5750 rpm

Wheelbase 1.436 mm (56.5 in)

Dry weight 180 kg (396,8 lb)

Seat height 805 mm (31,7 in)

Starting at

$13,496

View full spec sheet

With its sophisticated and stylish design, the Ducati Scrambler Café Racer retains only the essentials. Its lean, stripped down look results in the perfect weight to glide across terrain like a bolt of lightning! Its reliable twin-cylinder engine, coupled with a twin Termignoni exhaust system, also helps you relive the Italian glory of yesterday and today.

Featuring a teardrop-shaped tank, typical of the Scrambler family, the Café Racer sports a modern look with a touch of nostalgia. A 2-wheel masterpiece, this descendant of the iconic models is a brilliant continuation of Ducati’s legacy. Its new classic spoked 17″ rims brake with authority and maximize your performance riding comfort. Both sexy and legendary, the Café Racer is a chameleon motorcycle, suitable for both urban jungles and more isolated environments.

This soulful Scrambler await you at Ducati Montreal – a division of Motos Illimitées – just come try it out!


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati Scrambler Café Racer

À partir de

13 295 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

SCRAMBLER CAFÉ RACER

Unique. Classique. Moderne. Stylé.

Le Scrambler Café Racer de Ducati est une moto à l’esprit libre pour tous les amoureux d’aventures. Son irrésistible coloris « Black Coffee » en fait un bolide sur 2 roues hautement distinctif.

Fièrement plaqué du numéro 54, associé au grand pilote italien Bruno Spaggiari, ce modèle unique est pleinement cohérent avec son glorieux passé sur les circuits. Ce descendant d’une grande lignée de motos de course arbore un look des années 1960, période phare pour Ducati. Ses rétroviseurs distinctifs, montés au bout de ses demi-guidons, renforcent davantage cet héritage.

Mariage heureux entre légende et modernité, cette superbe création Ducati se réinvente sans jamais se dénaturer. Le meilleur des deux mondes !

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 803 cc

Puissance 73 hp (54 kW) 8250 rpm/min

Couple 49 lb-ft (67 Nm) @ 5750 rpm

Empattement 1.436 mm (56.5 in)

Poids à sec 180 kg (396,8 lb)

Hauteur de la selle 805 mm (31,7 in)

À partir de

13 295 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

D’un design abouti et soigné, le Ducati Scrambler Café Racer ne garde que l’essentiel. Son allure dépouillée lui donne la légèreté parfaite pour filer comme une flèche ! Son fidèle moteur bicylindre, couplé d’un double silencieux Termignoni, contribue lui aussi à vous faire revivre toute la gloire italienne d’hier et d’aujourd’hui.

Agrémenté d’un réservoir en forme de goutte, typique à la famille Scrambler, le Café Racer est doté d’un look moderne, empreint d’une touche de nostalgie. Véritable prouesse sur 2 roues, ce descendant de modèles iconiques poursuit  avec brio le legs de Ducati. Ses jantes dorées de 17’’ freinent avec autorité et maximisent votre aisance dans la performance. Sexy et légendaire, le Café Racer est une moto caméléon, qui convient autant pour les jungles urbaines que les milieux plus isolés.

L’essence du Scrambler vous attend chez Ducati Montréal – une division Motos Illimitées – il suffit de venir l’essayer !


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.