Ducati Scrambler Sixty2

Starting at

$9,196

Information request

Trade-in value

SCRAMBLER SIXTY2

Artistic. Urban. Racy. Lightweight.

With the Scrambler Sixty2, Ducati pumps a good dose of character into its legendary range of urban bikes. Deliciously retro, the Sixty2 is inspired by the pop culture of the 1960s to recreate the original style of the very first Scrambler. Its new 4-star logo (one for every 100 cc of its displacement) symbolizes this renaissance with style and distinction.

Urban, trendy and dynamic, the Sixty2 adopts a fully modern style, without compromising on safety and enjoyment. It is just at ease sneaking through cramped streets as it is running off into the fast lanes. Take advantage of its surprisingly light weight to expand your horizons!

Available colors

Displacement 399 cc

Power 30 kW (40 hp) @ 8750 rpm

Torque 34 Nm (3.5 kgm) @ 8,000 rpm

Wheelbase 1,460 mm

Dry weight 167 kg

Seat height 790 mm (31.1 in) - low seat 770 mm (30.3 in) and high 810 mm (31.9 in) available as accessory

Starting at

$9,196

View full spec sheet

Compact and maneuverable, the Scrambler Sixty2 is the perfect motorcycle for beginners. Available in 3 colours, including an irresistible mandarin orange, this new addition to the family allows you to ride in style. Its low seat and wide handlebars also provide you with maximum comfort and convenience. You’ll become a true city driving virtuoso in no time!

Available at Ducati Montreal – a Motos Illimitées division – the Scrambler Sixty2 adds many standard features to assist you on all your journeys: new steel tank, interchangeable frame, LED headlights, standard ABS brakes… In short, everything you need to customize your 2-wheel driving adventure and enjoy excellent roadholding. The Sixty2’s twin-cylinder engine is perfect for smooth and pleasant cruises. Ducati’s heritage has never been so accessible!


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati Scrambler Sixty2

À partir de

9 195 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

SCRAMBLER SIXTY2

Artiste. Urbain. Racé. Léger.

Avec le Scrambler Sixty2, Ducati insuffle une bonne dose de caractère à sa mythique gamme de motos urbaines. Délicieusement rétro, le Sixty2 s’inspire de la culture pop des années 1960 pour recréer le style original de la toute première Scrambler. Son nouveau logo à 4 étoiles (une pour chaque 100 cm³ de sa cylindrée) symbolise cette renaissance avec style et distinction.

Urbain, branché et dynamique, le Sixty2 adopte un style pleinement moderne, sans faire de compromis sur la sécurité et le plaisir. Il saura autant se faufiler dans des rues exiguës que filer à tout vent dans les voies rapides. Profitez de sa surprenante légèreté pour repousser toutes vos limites !

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 399 cm³

Puissance 40 cv à 8 750 tr/min

Couple 3,5 mkg à 8 000 tr/min

Empattement 1.460 mm

Poids à sec 167 kg

Hauteur de selle 790 mm - selle basse de 770 mm et selle haute de 810 mm disponibles en accessoire

À partir de

9 195 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Compact et maniable, le Scrambler Sixty2 est parfait pour les débutants. Disponible en 3 coloris, dont un irrésistible orange mandarine, ce nouveau venu dans la famille vous permet de rouler avec style. Son siège bas et son large guidon vous insufflent aussi un maximum de confort et d’aisance. Vous deviendrez, en moins de deux, un véritable virtuoso de la conduite en ville !

Disponible chez Ducati Montréal – une division Motos Illimitées – le Scrambler Sixty2 ajoute de nombreuses caractéristiques de série pour vous accompagner dans tous vos périples : nouveau réservoir en acier, cadre interchangeable, phares à DEL, frein ABS de série… Bref, tout ce qu’il faut pour personnaliser votre conduite sur 2 roues et profiter d’une excellente tenue de route. Le moteur à 2 cylindres du Sixty2 est quant à lui parfait pour les promenades feutrées et agréables. L’héritage de Ducati n’aura jamais été aussi accessible !


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.