Ducati Streetfighter
V4 / V4 S

Starting at

$28,795

Information request

Trade-in value

STREETFIGHTER V4 / V4 S

 Push forward

The Streetfighter V4 was an instant success and set new performance benchmarks in the super sports naked segment. Universally appreciated for its aggressive and minimalist aesthetic, characterized by a front inspired by the Joker of the comics, the Streetfighter V4 immediately entered the hearts of enthusiasts.

The natural evolution of the family is a bike that pushes the concepts of the “Fight Formula” even further, the key elements of which are the Panigale V4 stripped of the fairings, high and wide handlebars, 178 kg weight, 208 hp Desmosedici Stradale engine, biplane wings and latest generation electronic package.

Available colors

Displacement 1,103 cc

Power 153 kW (208 hp)

Torque 123 Nm (90.4 lb-ft)

Dry weight 180 kg (397 lb)

Seat height 845 mm (33.3 in)

Wheelbase 1.488 mm (58.6 in)

Starting at

$28,795

View full spec sheet

Available colors

Displacement 1,103 cc

Power 153 kW (208 hp)

Torque 123 Nm (90.4 lb-ft)

Dry weight 178 kg (392 lb)

Seat height 845 mm (33.3 in)

Wheelbase 1.488 mm (58.6 in)

Starting at

$32,895

$33,095

View full spec sheet

 Streetfighter V4 is the natural evolution of the family that pushes the concepts of the “Fight Formula” even further. The key elements of which are the Panigale V4 stripped of the fairings, high and wide handlebars, 178 kg weight, 208 hp Desmosedici Stradale engine, biplane wings and latest generation electronic package. An evolution that follows that of the Panigale V4 family.


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati Streetfighter
V4 / V4 S

À partir de

28 795 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

STREETFIGHTER V4 / V4 S

Push forward

La Streetfighter V4 a connu un succès immédiat et a établi de nouvelles références en matière de performances dans le segment des naked super sportives. Universellement appréciée pour son esthétique agressive et minimaliste, caractérisée par une façade inspirée du Joker des bandes dessinées, la Streetfighter V4 est immédiatement entrée dans le cœur des passionnés.

L’évolution naturelle de la famille est une moto qui pousse encore plus loin les concepts de la « Fight Formula », dont les éléments clés sont la Panigale V4 dépouillée de ses carénages, un guidon haut et large, un poids de 178 kg, un moteur Desmosedici Stradale de 208 ch, des ailes biplans et un ensemble électronique de dernière génération.

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 1 103 cc

Puissance 153 kW (208 hp)

Couple 123 Nm (90.4 lb-ft)

Poids à sec 180 kg (397 lb)

Hauteur de selle 845 mm (33.3 in)

Empattement 1.488 mm (58.6 in)

À partir de

28 795 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 1 103 cc

Puissance 153 kW (208 hp)

Couple 123 Nm (90.4 lb-ft)

Poids à sec 178 kg (392 lb)

Hauteur de selle 845 mm (33.3 in)

Empattement 1 488 mm (58.6 in)

À partir de

32 895 $

33 095 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Streetfighter V4 est l’évolution naturelle de la famille qui pousse encore plus loin les concepts de la « Fight Formula ». Les éléments clés en sont la Panigale V4 dépouillée de ses carénages, un guidon haut et large, un poids de 178 kg, un moteur Desmosedici Stradale de 208 ch, des ailes biplans et un ensemble électronique de dernière génération. Une évolution qui suit celle de la famille Panigale V4.


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.