Ducati Supersport
Supersport / Supersport S

Starting at

$15,896

Information request

Trade-in value

SUPERSPORT / SUPERSPORT S

Agile. Sporty. Versatile. Sexy.

The Supersport and Supersport S give sports driving its credentials. Light, yet solid on their wheels, these two versatile Ducati models inspire emotion and provide a soothing equilibrium. Their design, a balance between elegance and sportiness, renews the pleasure of being on the road. Combative and aggressive, without ever catching you off guard, these bikes are also an outstanding example of versatility. Fire them up in all conditions to enjoy the agility for which Ducati is renowned!

Drive like a pro with this elegant but understated model, which combines comfort and practicality. Its optimal level of performance is perfectly suited to your everyday life.

Available colors

Displacement 937 cc

Power 81 kW (110 hp) @ 9.000 rpm

Torque 93 Nm (69 lb-ft) @ 6.500 rpm

Dry weight 183 kg (403 lb)

Seat height 810 mm (31.9 in)

Wheelbase 1.478 mm (58.3 in)

Starting at

$15,896

View full spec sheet

Available colors

Displacement 937 cc

Power 81 kW (110 hp) @ 9.000 rpm

Torque 93 Nm (69 lb-ft) @ 6.500 rpm

Dry weight 183 kg (403 lb)

Seat height 810 mm (31.9 in)

Wheelbase 1.478 mm (58.3 in)

Starting at

$18,396

$18,596

View full spec sheet

Ducati Montreal – a division of Motos Illimitées – will help you get to know this clever combination of ergonomics, agility and design. As a master artist, the Bologna-based manufacturer has designed 2 highly aerodynamic models that maximize your command of the road.

While the Ducati SuperSport and SuperSport S make compromises between finesse and aggressiveness, there are certainly no compromises when it comes to your safety! Stay in control with their 8 levels of traction control, 3 driving modes (courtesy of the Ride-by-Wire electronic control system) and 3 ABS brake configurations. And with their highly sophisticated digital display, your settings come to life in seconds! SuperSport models also add an adjustable windshield to their standard features to help you deal with high winds.

Take a bite out of life (and the road) when you climb aboard these characteristic models!

 


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati Supersport
Supersport / Supersport S

À partir de

14 896 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

This post is also available in: English (Anglais)

SUPERSPORT / SUPERSPORT S

Agiles. Sportifs. Versatiles. Sexy.

Les Supersport et Supersport S donnent à la conduite sportive ses lettres de noblesse. Aériens, mais solides sur leurs roues, ces deux modèles Ducati passe-partout suscitent l’émotion et assurent un équilibre apaisant. Leur design, à cheval entre élégance et sportivité, renouvelle le plaisir d’être sur la route. Combatives et mordantes, sans jamais vous prendre au dépourvu, ces motos sont aussi un exemple de versatilité. Utilisez-les à toutes les sauces pour profiter d’une agilité qui fait la renommée de Ducati !

Roulez avec brio avec ce modèle élégant, mais sobre, qui allie confort et convivialité. Son niveau de performance optimal s’agence à merveille avec votre vie de tous les jours.

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 937 cc

Puissance 110 CV (81 kW) @ 9.000 tr/m

Couple 125 Nm (12,7 kgm) @ 7,750 trs/min

Poids à sec 183 kg

Hauteur de selle 810 mm

Empattement 1.478 mm

À partir de

14 896 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 937 cc

Puissance 110 CV (81 kW) @ 9.000 tr/m

Couple 93 Nm (9,5 kgm) @ 6.500 tr/m

Poids à sec 183 kg

Hauteur de selle 810 mm

Empattement 1.478 mm

À partir de

17 396 $

17 596 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Ducati Montréal – une division Motos Illimitées – vous fera découvrir ce savant alliage d’ergonomie, de légèreté et de design. En pleine maîtrise de son art, le constructeur de Bologne a conçu 2 modèles hautement aérodynamiques, qui maximisent votre niveau d’autorité sur la route.

Si les Ducati SuperSport et SuperSport S font des compromis entre finesse et agressivité, ils n’en font certainement pas pour votre sécurité ! Gardez le contrôle avec leurs 8 niveaux de traction, leurs 3 modes de conduite (gracieuseté du système de contrôle électronique Ride-by-Wire) et 3 niveaux de freins ABS. Et avec leur écran numérique hautement perfectionné, vos paramètres prennent vie en quelques secondes ! Les SuperSport ajoutent également un pare-brise ajustable à ses caractéristiques de série pour vous permettre de dominer les grands vents.

Mordez dans la vie (et dans la route) à pleines dents, bien en selle sur ces modèles de caractère !

 


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.