Ducati XDiavel
XDiavel / XDiavel S

Starting at

$24,795

Information request

Trade-in value

XDIAVEL / XDIAVEL S

Authentic. Laid back. Comfortable. Exciting.

With its XDiavel and XDiavel S models, Ducati Montreal – a division of Motos Illimitées – proves that cruisers are not exclusive to Americans. The legendary manufacturer allows you to ride comfortably, with your feet in front and lots of legroom. The sporty ride has never been so sophisticated, even at low speeds!

Sitting astride these two marvels of the road is to move and be moved. Both smooth and wild, these first Ducati cruiser models will satisfy the ferocious appetite of many bikers. Cultivate your love for the clean and flawless roar of these two beasts from Bologna!

Available colors

Displacement 1262 cc

Power 152 hp (112 kW) @ 9500 rpm

Torque 93 lb-ft (126 Nm) @ 5,000 rpm

Dry Weight 220 kg (485 lb)

Seat Height 755 mm (29,72 in)

Wheelbase 1615 mm (63,58 in)

Starting at

$24,795

View full spec sheet

Available colors

Displacement 1262 cc

Power 152 hp (112 kW) @ 9500 rpm

Torque 93 lb-ft (126 Nm) @ 5,000 rpm

Dry Weight 220 kg (485 lb)

Seat Height 755 mm (29,72 in)

Wheelbase 1615 mm (63,58 in)

Starting at

$28,695

$28,695

View full spec sheet

On dirt, stone or asphalt: the fervour of the XDiavel follows you everywhere. And this fervour turns every outing into an adventure.

Highly customizable, the Ducati XDiavel offers you a springboard to the adrenaline rush you’ve always wanted. Set the gas flow rate and configure the power output thanks to its new certified twin-cylinder engine, whizzing at 5000 rpm. And you can even adjust the suspension! Choose from among 147 possible configurations to get the best grip on the road.

With their wide handlebars and forward-positioned footrests, you’ll take to it like a fish to water. These modern style cruisers also multiply your comfort, with their impressive 40-degree laid-back ergonomics! You will be able to dictate your style at every turn, with confidence. Riders who adore tight corners will be in heaven! Inner and outer beauty becomes one with these sexy cruisers, guaranteed to turn heads at every corner.


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati XDiavel
XDiavel / XDiavel S

À partir de

23 395 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

This post is also available in: English (Anglais)

XDIAVEL / XDIAVEL S

Authentiques. Décontractés. Confortables. Excitants.

Avec ses modèles XDiavel et XDiavel S, Ducati Montréal – une division Motos Illimitées – vous prouve que les cruisers ne sont pas exclusifs aux Américains. Le légendaire constructeur vous permet de filer confortablement, pieds devant et bien allongés. La conduite sportive n’aura jamais été aussi sophistiquée, même à basse vitesse !

Enfourcher ces deux prodiges de la route, c’est vous mouvoir et vous émouvoir. À la fois doux et bestiaux, ces premiers modèles de cruiser de Ducati sauront nourrir l’appétit féroce de bien des bikers. Cultivez votre amour pour le vrombissement propre et sans faille de ces deux merveilles de Bologne !

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 1262 cc

Puissance 152 CV @ 9500 tr/min

Couple 12,8 mkg @ 5000 tr/min

Poids à sec 220 kg

Hauteur de selle 755 mm

Empattement 1615 mm

À partir de

23 395 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 1262 cc

Puissance 152 CV @ 9500 tr/min

Couple 12,8 mkg @ 5000 tr/min

Poids à sec 220 kg

Hauteur de selle 755 mm

Empattement 1615 mm

À partir de

27 395 $

27 695 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Sur la terre, la pierre ou le bitume : la fougue des XDiavel vous suit partout. Et cette fougue transforme chaque balade en aventure.

Hautement personnalisables, les Ducati XDiavel vous proposent un tremplin vers une adrénaline à votre image. Paramétrez le débit du gaz et configurez la puissance grâce à son nouveau moteur bicylindre homologué, bourdonnant à 5000 tours par minute. Vous pouvez même en régler la suspension ! Choisissez parmi 147 configurations possibles pour mordre pleinement dans la route.

Avec leur large guidon et leurs repose-pieds avancés, vous serez comme un poisson dans l’eau. Ces cruisers nouveau genre décuplent également votre aisance, avec leur impressionnant angle d’inclinaison de 40 degrés ! Vous saurez imposer votre style à tous les tournants, avec assurance. Les amateurs de virages serrés seront servis ! La beauté intérieure et extérieure ne fait qu’un avec ces cruisers sexy, qui font tourner les têtes.


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.