Ducati Multistrada
V4 RALLY

Starting at

$35,495

Information request

Trade-in value

MULTISTRADA V4 RALLY

Unlock Earth

The new Multistrada V4 Rally is the ideal travel companion in all conditions, as easy and intuitive in the urban jungle as it is on the most daring off-road routes. High-performance, robust and reliable V4 Granturismo engine and extended service intervals, will take you wherever your adventurous heart desires.

Designed for long distance riding on any terrain, rider and passenger can enjoy heightened comfort and travel farther, which makes the new Multistrada V4 Rally ideal for those seeking an ‘all-round’ bike.

Available colors

Displacement 1,158 cc (71 cu in)

Power 125 kW (170 hp) @ 10,750 rpm

Torque 121 Nm (12,3 kgm) @ 8,750 rpm

Dry Weight 227 kg (500 lb)

Seat Height Adjustable 870 - 890 mm (34.3 - 35.0 in)

Wheelbase 1,572 mm (61,9 in)

Starting at

$35,495

$36,095

View full spec sheet

The greatest adventures begin from places we’ve never been. Reliable, robust, and as efficient through the turns as the Multistrada V4, the bike is designed to take on even longer distances and tackle the most challenging routes in the utmost comfort, without compromising on the dynamics.


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati Multistrada
V4 RALLY

À partir de

35 895 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

MULTISTRADA V4 RALLY

Unlock Earth

La nouvelle Multistrada V4 Rally est le compagnon de voyage idéal dans toutes les conditions, aussi facile et intuitif dans la jungle urbaine que sur les itinéraires off-road les plus audacieux. Le moteur V4 Granturismo, performant, robuste et fiable, et les intervalles d’entretien prolongés, vous emmèneront là où votre cœur d’aventurier le désire.

Conçue pour les longues distances sur n’importe quel terrain, le pilote et le passager peuvent profiter d’un confort accru et voyager plus loin, ce qui fait de la nouvelle Multistrada V4 Rally la moto idéale pour ceux qui recherchent une moto « polyvalente ».

Une moto dédiée à l’asphalte qui vous fera ressentir une émotion intense dans les virages de la montagne et vivre la montée d’adrénaline de la performance sur les trottoirs de chaque circuit.

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 1,158 cc (71 cu in)

Puissance 170 hp ( 125 kW) @10,750 tr/min

Couple 121 Nm @ 8,750 tr/min

Poids sec 227 kg (500 lb)

Hauteur du siège Ajustable 870 - 890 mm (34.3 - 35.0 in)

Empattement 1,572 mm (61,9 in)

À partir de

35 895 $

36 405 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Les plus grandes aventures commencent dans des endroits où nous ne sommes jamais allés. Fiable, robuste et aussi efficace dans les virages que la Multistrada V4, cette moto est conçue pour parcourir des distances encore plus longues et s’attaquer aux itinéraires les plus difficiles dans le plus grand confort, sans compromis sur la dynamique.


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.