Ducati Scrambler Full Throttle

Starting at

$12,496

Information request

Trade-in value

full throttle ducati montreal

SCRAMBLER FULL THROTTLE

Competitive. Ferocious. Maneuverable. Versatile.

The Ducati Scrambler Full Throttle is the sportiest sportster of the family! Equipped to perform, it draws inspiration from Ducati’s purest racing tradition. And its new stylish logo, a yellow and black checkerboard, is a great fit!

This fierce roadster is designed to recreate the flat track spirit, worthy of the best off-track competitions! And even if you push it hard, you won’t hear it complain too much, thanks to its twin racing exhaust from Termignoni. This Italian beauty has everything it takes to seduce enthusiasts of sporty and aggressive driving.

Stop by Ducati Montreal – a division of Motos Illimitées – to experience this reinvented classic!

Available colors

Displacement 803 cc

Power 54 kW (73 hp) @ 8,250 rpm

Torque 67 Nm (49 lb-ft) @ 5,750 rpm

Wheelbase 1.445 mm (56.9 in)

Dry weight 173 kg (381 lb)

Seat height 798 mm (31,4 in) - low seat 778 mm (30,6 in) available as accessory

Starting at

$12,496

View full spec sheet

Banking on its more than half a century of experience, the Scrambler Full Throttle is a truly versatile motorcycle. Its racing-inspired seat ensures your comfort, whether you are riding fast or taking it easy. Its very short mudguard also adds to the bike’s distinctive flair.

Its twin-cylinder engine is perfectly characteristic of Ducati’s purest tradizione, focused on performance and reliability. Its handlebars, lower than that on other Scrambler models, makes it a perfectly designed machine to multiply the thrills! The Italian Full Throttle also incorporates Kayaba’s Japanese expertise to give you the benefit of an adjustable shock absorber that maximizes your possibilities on the road. To combine utility with pleasure, the newcomer to Ducati also sports Pirelli racing tires, designed for the toughest rides.

Rediscover your intense emotions, one adventure at a time, with this new generation roadster!


Information request

Any questions regarding prices, financing, specs or anything else about this Ducati model? The Ducati Montreal team will be happy to help you, please contact us.

Ducati Scrambler Full Throttle

À partir de

12 395 $

Demande d'information

Évaluez votre échange

full throttle ducati montreal

SCRAMBLER FULL THROTTLE

Compétitif. Féroce. Maniable. Polyvalent.

Le Ducati Scrambler Full Throttle est le plus sportif de la famille ! Équipé pour performer, il s’inspire de la plus pure tradition racing de Ducati. Et son nouveau logo stylé, damier jaune et noir, lui va à ravir !

Ce féroce roadster est conçu pour recréer l’esprit flat track, digne des meilleures compétitions sur terre battue ! Et même si vous le poussez à fond, vous ne l’entendrez pas trop crier, grâce à son double silencieux de course, signé Termignoni. Cette beauté italienne a tout ce qu’il faut pour séduire les amateurs de conduite sportive et musclée.

Passez chez Ducati Montréal – une division Motos Illimitées – pour profiter de ce classique réinventé !

Couleurs disponibles

Cylindrée 803 cc

Puissance 54 kW (73 hp) @ 8,250 rpm

Couple 67 Nm (49 lb-ft) @ 5,750 rpm

Empattement 1.445 mm (56.9 in)

Poids à sec 173 kg (381 lb)

Hauteur de la selle 798 mm (31,4 in) - low seat 778 mm (30,6 in) available as accessory

À partir de

12 395 $

Voir toute la fiche technique

Profitant d’un savoir-faire vieux de plus d’un demi-siècle, le Scrambler Full Throttle est une moto purement polyvalente. Sa selle d’inspiration racing assure votre confort, autant pour la conduite agitée que modérée. Son garde-boue, très court, lui ajoute également un caractère bien distinctif.

Son moteur bicylindre est quant à lui parfaitement caractéristique de la plus pure tradizione de Ducati, axée sur la performance et la fiabilité. Son guidon, plus bas que celui des autres modèles Scrambler, en fait une machine purement adaptée pour décupler les sensations fortes ! Le Full Throttle italien s’allie aussi au savoir-faire japonais de Kayaba pour vous faire profiter d’un amortisseur ajustable, qui maximise vos possibilités sur la route. Pour joindre l’utile à l’agréable, le nouveau venu de Ducati profite aussi de pneus de sport Pirelli, conçus pour les balades costaudes.

Renouvelez vos émotions fortes, une aventure à la fois, avec ce roadster nouvelle génération !


Demande d'information

Vous avez des questions à propos du prix, du financement, des spécifications ou tout autre aspect à propos de ce modèle Ducati ? L’équipe de Ducati Montréal se fera un immense plaisir de vous assister, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.